About us

 

Priceless Resource Inc. is a New York based Consumer Electronics Distributor with annual volume of over $50M. The company was founded in 1995 and has been dedicated to doing business in a very straightforward way – through the development of deep and meaningful relationships. When you engage in a business transaction with Priceless Resource, you will receive personalized service with the utmost care provided by our attentive and skilled representatives. Our customers remain with us because we treat them with respect and value their business.

Priceless Resource offers a variety of services to meet the varying aspects of our customers’ needs including: Distribution, Sourcing, Inventory Management and Brand Management. With offices located in Brooklyn, New York; Boston, Massachusetts; Los Angeles, California; Dallas, Texas; Kansas City, Missouri and Shenzhen, China. We are prepared to serve our customers around the globe.

Meet The Team,

These are our team leaders

 

Isaac Meisels

President and CEO

718-643-8951 ext # 101

imeisels@pricelessresource.com

Joseph Bailey

Executive Vice President  (Sales and Marketing)

718-643-8951 ext # 102

jbailey@pricelessresource.com

Bern Dunn

Product Development

718-643-8951 ext # 108

berndunn@icloud.com

Joel Meisels

VP of Operations (Logistics)

718-643-8951 ext # 103

jm@Pricelessresource.com

Ron Podovich

Finance Manager

718-643-8951 ext # 104

ron@pricelessresource.com

William Perez

Operations Manager

718-643-8951 ext # 105

wperez@pricelessresource.com

 

Alex Quilo

Warehouse Manager

718-643-8951 ext # 106

alex@pricelessresource.com

Chris Laboi

Account Manager (Telco)

816-974-1600

chris.laboi@pricelessresource.com